Ledning

Thomas Sipos
Thomas SiposVD, Partner
Anders Sylvén
Anders SylvénCFO, Partner
Anna Kullendorff
Anna KullendorffAffärsutvecklingschef
Föräldraledig
Sara Jacobsson
Sara JacobssonFastighetschef
Erik Löfberg
Erik LöfbergFörvaltningschef
Föräldraledig
Thomas Jonasson
Thomas JonassonMarknadschef

Affärsutveckling

Philip Niklasson
Philip NiklassonSenior Affärsutvecklare
Erik Waldén
Erik WaldénAnalytiker
erik.walden@profi.se
0700-00 00 79
Krister Howding
Krister HowdingAnalytiker
Jan Andersson
Jan AnderssonFastighetsutvecklare
Erika Held
Erika HeldFastighetsutvecklare
erika.held@profi.se
0738-46 34 44

Projektutveckling & Förvaltning

Klas Modin
Klas ModinProjektutvecklare
klas.modin@profi.se
0701-475 000
Roger Salmén
Roger SalménProjektledare
Anna Dahl
Anna DahlFörvaltare
anna.dahl@profi.se
0733-871 867
Anna Gruneau
Anna GruneauFörvaltare
Carl Flankert
Carl FlankertFörvaltare
Lisa Tegnér
Lisa TegnérBiträdande förvaltare
Lotta Pentilä
Lotta PentiläFörvaltare
Marcus Johansson
Marcus JohanssonFörvaltare
Mathias Björkman
Mathias BjörkmanFörvaltare
Föräldraledig
Vane Kostovski
Vane KostovskiFörvaltare
Mats Brage
Mats BrageFörvaltare, Konsult
mats.brage@profi.se
0705-989 202
David Renger
David RengerFörvaltare, Konsult
Bo Svedérus
Bo SvedérusTeknisk chef
bo.svederus@profi.se
0725-61 50 87
Peter Hansen
Peter HansenTeknisk förvaltare

Ekonomi

Magnus Thimgren
Magnus ThimgrenSkatt- och transaktionscontroller
Martin Gustafsson
Martin GustafssonController
Gabriella Andersson
Gabriella AnderssonController
Cecilia Gynnerstedt
Cecilia GynnerstedtRedovisningschef
Annie Olsson
Annie OlssonRedovisningsekonom
annie.olsson@profi.se
0723-97 08 87
Zandra Mitander
Zandra MitanderRedovisningsekonom
Christina Hanze
Christina HanzeRedovisningsekonom, Konsult
Sara Gafgo
Sara GafgoRedovisningsekonom
Föräldraledig
Yvonne Hedin
Yvonne HedinHyresgästadministratör
Maria Linde
Maria LindeReceptionist

HR

Tina Jansson
Tina JanssonHR-ansvarig

Marknad

Linda Olander
Linda OlanderGrafisk formgivare

Styrelse

Staffan Olsson
Staffan OlssonStyrelseordförande, Partner
Per Afrell
Per AfrellPartner
per.afrell@profi.se
0767-855 100
Thomas Sipos
Thomas SiposPartner
Anders Sylvén
Anders SylvénPartner