Våra medarbetare

Anders Sylvén
Anders SylvénCFO
Anna Dahl
Anna DahlFörvaltning
anna.dahl@profi.se
0733-871 867
Anna Gruneau
Anna GruneauFörvaltning
Anna Kullendorff
Anna KullendorffAffärsutveckling
Annie Olsson
Annie OlssonEkonomi
annie.olsson@profi.se
0723-97 08 87
Bo Svedérus
Bo SvedérusFörvaltning
Carl Flankert
Carl FlankertFörvaltning
Cecilia Gynnerstedt
Cecilia GynnerstedtEkonomi
David Renger
David RengerKonsult, Förvaltning- och Affärsutveckling
Erik Löfberg
Erik LöfbergFörvaltning
Erik Waldén
Erik WaldénAffärsutveckling
erik.walden@profi.se
0700-00 00 79
Erika Held
Erika HeldAffärsutveckling
erika.held@profi.se
0738-46 34 44
Gabriella Andersson
Gabriella AnderssonEkonomi
Jan Andersson
Jan AnderssonAffärsutveckling
Krister Persson
Krister PerssonAffärsutveckling
Linda Olander
Linda OlanderMarknad
Lotta Pentilä
Lotta PentiläFörvaltning
Magnus Thimgren
Magnus ThimgrenEkonomi
Madeleine Berns
Madeleine BernsEkonomi
Marcus Johansson
Marcus JohanssonFörvaltning
Maria Linde
Maria LindeEkonomi & Administration
Martin Gustafsson
Martin GustafssonEkonomi
Föräldraledig
Mathias Björkman
Mathias BjörkmanFörvaltning
Mats Brage
Mats BrageKonsult, Förvaltning
mats.brage@profi.se
0705-989 202
Philip Niklasson
Philip NiklassonAffärsutveckling
Per Afrell
Per AfrellStyrelseledamot
per.afrell@profi.se
0767-855 100
Peter Hansen
Peter HansenFörvaltning
Roger Salmén
Roger SalménFörvaltning
Sara Gafgo
Sara GafgoEkonomi & Administration
sara.gafgo@profi.se
0767-855 112
Sara Jacobsson
Sara JacobssonFörvaltning
Staffan Olsson
Staffan OlssonStyrelseordförande
Thomas Jonasson
Thomas JonassonMarknad
Thomas Sipos
Thomas SiposVD
Tina Jansson
Tina JanssonHR
Vane Kostovski
Vane KostovskiFörvaltning
Yvonne Hedin
Yvonne HedinEkonomi
Zandra Mitander
Zandra MitanderEkonomi