Medarbetare 2017-12-05T10:13:07+00:00

Ledning

Thomas Sipos
Thomas SiposVD, Partner
thomas.sipos@profi.se
+46 709 806 606
Anders Sylvén
Anders SylvénCFO, Partner
anders.sylven@profi.se
+46 733 977 220
Anna Kullendorff
Anna KullendorffAffärsutvecklingschef
Föräldraledig
Sara Jacobsson
Sara JacobssonFastighetschef
sara.jacobsson@profi.se
+46 703 714 250
Erik Löfberg
Erik LöfbergFörvaltningschef
Föräldraledig
Thomas Jonasson
Thomas JonassonMarknadschef
thomas.jonasson@profi.se
+46 702 938 846

Affärsutveckling

Philip Niklasson
Philip NiklassonSenior Affärsutvecklare
Erik Waldén
Erik WaldénAnalytiker
erik.walden@profi.se
+46 700 000 079
Krister Howding
Krister HowdingAnalytiker
krister.howding@profi.se
+46 761 101 494
Jan Andersson
Jan AnderssonFastighetsutvecklare
jan.andersson@profi.se
+46 761 095 676
Erika Held
Erika HeldFastighetsutvecklare
erika.held@profi.se
+46 738 463 444

Projektutveckling & Förvaltning

Klas Modin
Klas ModinProjektutvecklare
klas.modin@profi.se
+46 701 475 000
Roger Salmén
Roger SalménProjektledare
roger.salmen@profi.se
+46 708 550 810
Anna Dahl
Anna DahlFörvaltare
anna.dahl@profi.se
+46 733 871 867
Anna Gruneau
Anna GruneauFörvaltare
anna.gruneau@profi.se
+46 709 182 182
Carl Flankert
Carl FlankertFörvaltare
carl.flankert@profi.se
+46 708 550 859
Lisa Tegnér
Lisa TegnérBiträdande förvaltare
lisa.tegner@profi.se
+46 737 410 205
Lotta Pentilä
Lotta PentiläFörvaltare
lotta.pentila@profi.se
+46 706 736 471
Marcus Johansson
Marcus JohanssonFörvaltare
Mathias Björkman
Mathias BjörkmanFörvaltare
Föräldraledig
Vane Kostovski
Vane KostovskiFörvaltare
vane.kostovski@profi.se
+46 723 971 707
Mats Brage
Mats BrageFörvaltare, Konsult
mats.brage@profi.se
+46 705 989 202
David Renger
David RengerFörvaltare, Konsult
david.renger@profi.se
+46 709 198 920
Bo Svedérus
Bo SvedérusTeknisk chef
bo.svederus@profi.se
+46 725 615 087
Peter Hansen
Peter HansenTeknisk förvaltare
peter.hansen@profi.se
+46 707 961 585

Ekonomi

Magnus Thimgren
Magnus ThimgrenSkatt- och transaktionscontroller
magnus.thimgren@profi.se
+46 767 855 103
Martin Gustafsson
Martin GustafssonController
Gabriella Andersson
Gabriella AnderssonController
Cecilia Gynnerstedt
Cecilia GynnerstedtRedovisningschef
Annie Olsson
Annie OlssonRedovisningsekonom
annie.olsson@profi.se
+46 723 970 887
Zandra Mitander
Zandra MitanderRedovisningsekonom
zandra.mitander@profi.se
+46 766 450 497
Christina Hanze
Christina HanzeRedovisningsekonom, Konsult
christina.hanze@profi.se
+46 709 684 488
Sara Gafgo
Sara GafgoRedovisningsekonom
Föräldraledig
Yvonne Hedin
Yvonne HedinHyresadministratör
yvonne.hedin@profi.se
+46 725 543 655
Maria Linde
Maria LindeReceptionist
maria.linde@profi.se
+46 8 678 65 00

HR

Tina Jansson
Tina JanssonHR-ansvarig
tina.jansson@profi.se
+46 705 272 221

Marknad

Linda Olander
Linda OlanderGrafisk formgivare
linda.olander@profi.se
+46 736 005 525

Styrelse

Staffan Olsson
Staffan OlssonStyrelseordförande, Partner
staffan.olsson@profi.se
+46 8 678 65 00
Per Afrell
Per AfrellPartner
per.afrell@profi.se
+46 767 855 100
Thomas Sipos
Thomas SiposPartner
thomas.sipos@profi.se
+46 709 806 606
Anders Sylvén
Anders SylvénPartner
anders.sylven@profi.se
+46 733 977 220